Sunday bloody Sunday

Well i’ve always hated sundays…it stems from childhood with my mother reminding me of sunday school, homework and an early night to bed for school. Later in life the alcoholic blues contributed to my distain, self induced consumption leading to shakes, stumbles and the general misery that sunlight brings after a night on mother russia. So I could have been forgiven for feeling sorry for myself as I rose, only 3 hours sleep in the bag, at 9.30 to follow my work with Peckham Youth under 16 football…somehow, however, the camera eased the pain and I witnessed a group of fantastic young men lose a very close match… peckham7small1.jpg

0 Responses to “Sunday bloody Sunday”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Help Adam!

Please post ideas and locations to help with my current project, Northern Ireland Now, which is looking at society in northern ireland. Also email ideas and suggestions to adam at: adam@adampatterson.net

Archives


