working week

it’s been a tiring but fun week shooting the stella artois tennis with Kat. Sport is not my bag but it’s funny how the old habits come back to help you adapt. After covering a lot of our brief I began to lend some time to a reportage look, imagining what steps I would take had I been assigned to do a ‘behind the scenes’ or such. It was great, especially as all the getty boys are trapped with 300mm beasts, while I dance happily with my 17-35…well, at times anyhow!

Photo: Francisco A. Soeiro

0 Responses to “working week”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Help Adam!

Please post ideas and locations to help with my current project, Northern Ireland Now, which is looking at society in northern ireland. Also email ideas and suggestions to adam at: adam@adampatterson.net

Archives


