humble beginnings

It could be just another Sunday evening in London. It is in many ways, rain crawling down the stone outside, sirens filtering through the time-fog…

 

but on this particular Sunday I began my project, I took photographs, and jesus God ALMIGHTY, does it feel good to moving again…

 

I hope everyone is well and in good mind and body,

a

1 Response to “humble beginnings”


  1. 1 Stricklanovich September 3, 2008 at 2:47 pm

    Put some pictures up you stinking excuse for a human being. BY far the most enjoyable thing for me being away from LOndon is being away from you. You remind me of all the things that are wrong with the world. The very thought of your contorted hideous face prevents me from sleep. LYW


Leave a Reply

Help Adam!

Please post ideas and locations to help with my current project, Northern Ireland Now, which is looking at society in northern ireland. Also email ideas and suggestions to adam at: adam@adampatterson.net

Archives


